Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

Chris Kelly always makes sure I receive excellent service when I take my Santa Fe Sport in for service. And keeps me updated on what my upcoming needs will be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021
 

I have been going to Ray Skillman Mitsubishi since it first became RSM. If I hadn’t been treated well all these years, I would go somewhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021
 

Awesome experience! Sales people were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend going here. Patrick Bradford made our experience very stress-free. Detailed our car, washed it, shined the wheels, and filled the tank up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021
 

Nice people and professionals. Will always recommend Rayskillman.Comfortable office. Good sales personnels also. Have bought several cars over the years from them and I have not regretted working with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

Very happy with my new Mazda CX-5! Adam did a great job explaining the features of my car. I also fell like I got a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021
 

Jake spent a lot of time finding us the right car. He was very helpful and friendly. He continue to help us with the Nav system.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more. Always a pleasant experience with you guys! I've been coming to you for over 10 years and am never disappointed with the visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! They said it would take approximately one hour and fifteen minutes when it actually only took fifty minutes. Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021
 

Lyndsay is always professional and friendly when handling my s4ervice concerns. She takes the time to listen closely and execute the service toward those issues. Keeps me updated and calls attention to the over all vehicle maintenance level. Always makes me welcome and most importantly gives me confidence in the dealership overall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021
 

Friendly, quick and thorough. Always a pleasant experience with you guys! I've been coming to you for 10 years and am never disappointed with the visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Always fast, always reliable. I’ve been coming to this dealer for 10 years, they’re trustworthy. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Thanks Skillman!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021
 

Excellent service,easy buy,accomodate to my budget,vehicle good conditions,Saleman,Great job from Sabath Hall.Acted quickly with minor problem in vehicle,solved itin no time.Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021
 

We called the day before and made an appointment. The sales manager asked which model, what features and what color we were interested. He said he would make sure several would be readily available with what we told them. Keenan, our sales rep, was very friendly, always wore his mask (correctly), listened to what we had to say about getting a new car and quickly had us in vehicle that we described. Unfortunately, the new model's seats were too tight. He found a used one that met what we were looking for exactly and we bought it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. All employees great you with a smile. Waiting area and restrooms are always kept clean. I do miss the hot fresh cookies though.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021
 

they were friendly, service was great... didn’t take up a lot of time, and explained everything about the service before doing so. highly appreciated

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND ALL THE STAFF ARE AWESOME,WILL RETURN FOR ALL MY SERVICE THER IN THE FUTURE. ALWAYS BUY MY CARS THERE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

Grayson was very nice and helpful. He let me test drive a few different cars before I found the perfect one. He wasn’t pushy about making a decision. I would recommend friends here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021
 

Quick and easy process. Clean and stylish waiting room. Very professional and friendly staff. Competitive pricing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021
 

Very pleased with experience. Done much quicker than I anticipated. The waiting area is very comfortable. I will be back again when I need service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

I had outstanding/fabulous service from Chris at the Mitsubishi Service Dept. I have never had my car serviced anywhere else and have never will!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Great dealership whether you’re buying a vehicle or getting one serviced. Friendly courteous and practical in their approach to the customer. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021
 

The service I received was on time and professional. Both of the employees treated me with respect and concern. I have always been happy with the experience here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Wonderful service and everyone was so helpful. We even got a smiley face on our service receipt! We have a happy car! We thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AT HYUNDAI WESTSIDE SERVICEKTHEY ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL WITH EVERY THING .THANKS TO THEM VER MUCH IM OUTTA WORDS NOW

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021
 

I have brought my Kia here for repairs since I bought it in 2012. I have always been well taken care of by the service team. It did take 3 visits to resolve this most recent issue, however I was still taken care of efficiently and professionally.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021
 

Great experience. I am from Ohio and spoke to Michael Monroe about a used car that was on Autotrader. Michael sent me pictures of the car and explained the car in exact detail. My wife and I drove over to look at the car and Michael had it detailed and pulled inside for us. We ended up purchasing the car and are very happy with the car. Highly recommended Michael Monroe and the dealership. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021
 

Eric Swihart and Jamie Phillippe provided excellent knowledge diagnosing the reason the check engine light came on. Eric was able to provide a loaner car to drive so I could return to work. Hyundai service staff always courteous when I bring my 2017 Sonata for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

I recently took my car to Ray Skillman because my check engine light came on. Everyone I spoke with there was so kind and helpful! I also asked for an opinion regarding when I needed new tires and they gave me an honest opinion instead of trying to persuade and sell me new ones.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

The service staff is always friendly end knowledgeable. They treat you with kindness and respect. Thank you for the attentive service and always recognizing me whenever I call anx arrive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021
 

Feel they are honest and not trying to tell me my car needs something when it doesn’t. Fees are reasonable. Pleasant, courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021
 

I have been to many dealerships and this one is the best by far. The employees are super friendly and whether I am buying or getting my car serviced there is never any pressure to buy more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021
 

This service department has restored my faith in car dealerships. We are always treated fairly and with respect. I’m depending on them now more then ever for continued good customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021
 

Great service dep’t. Did all the service work under the allotted time. Got a fair price on a new set of tires. And took care of the recall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021
 

Justin Bunte You have the best staff at Kia. Nick and Lindsay are excellent at there job. They both always offer a warm friendly greeting and wonderful smile. They always take great interest in both of our KIA’S and always see that the job is always 100% done correctly. I never have to go back and have things redone. Sure hope you take the time and share with them how great they repeatedly go the EXTRA MILE.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021
 

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and have been bringing it in for service ever since. Friendly people, great & timely service, honest pricing, easy scheduling. Good job and keep it up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Great employees. Always a pleasure to come to the Mitsubishi area- whether for service or accompanying someone referred for an auto purchase. All referrals have purchased due to deal & the employees!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021
 

I don’t recall all the names of the folk who worked with me from the Mazda service department; but they were all friendly and courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

Brad was extremely courteous and friendly. That was my first time visiting the dealership for a service and it was very professional and efficient! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

The appointment was easy to schedule for a time which worked for me. Checking in was also done quickly and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Great service and personnel. Nick super nice. Took care of issue and kept in touch with me. I would recommend your budiness. Good job. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021
 

Hard to trust my car with anyone else. Always very courteous and Jamie is the best .have been getting my oil changed from different establishments since they raised there prices. I can get mobil 1. For the same price of their valvoline

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

Great, quick service. I was the first to arrive for the day for an oil change and tire rotation, out the door within 30 minutes. Extremely friendly staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021
 

Called to request service and had an appointment within 30 minutes. Was able to leave the car then come back at my convenience. Excellent job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Always a good service experience every time. Happy New Year Tony and the Ray skill an West Service Department. See you in six months. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020
 

Everyone is always so friendly. Fast service, no waiting. Thorough explanations and no hesitations to answer questions or find someone who knows the answer. Love my car from Ray Skillman Hyundai.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020
 

Great experience.very good deal on an excellent vehicle.probably the best value in an SUV currently on the market.was an easy win Situation

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020
 

I always receive excellent customer service no matter how busy they are. I am comfortable and confident they'll take care of my car every time I bring it for service or an oil change. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020
 

Service was very good. it was easy to get in and have it completed in a reasonable time. I will use the service department in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

I had an appointment, they were waiting for me, got the work done quickly, took me to my office, picked me up and even washed my car. Couldn't have been a nicer experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020
 

I got my oil change and 30K service done. I also ask them to check my heater, which wasn't very warm. They said there was a message, and fixed it-it was under warranty. Also got new wiper blades. They also answered some questions that I had. My car has been running very well-no major problems in the 3 years I have had it-just the heater.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020
 

No issues, called a few times but no answer so when I got there my car was still up. Lindsay was very professional and not “pushy” to get services done! Informed me to just call back when ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

I respect and trust Jami Phillippes recommendations. Her advice and recommendations are always welcome I purchased my Tucson at Ray Skillman and they are the only ones I trust to service it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

I was very grateful that the car was brought to my home for the lease transaction. Peyton was very helpful in explaining the car. I was very pleased with how it performed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

The service center was great. Everyone is always polite and discounts are very helpful and great. Chris and Tony have given me excellent service. The only thing missing was I didn't receive my inspection report like I normally would get.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

I brought my car in for transmission service,I was there about one hour to have work done, the service was excellent, staff was very helpful on keeping me up to date about the service, they also washed my car for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

Chris is extremely helpful each and every time I call. The staff does a wonderful job of taking care of me and my vehicle. I know I will always be well taken care of whenever I take my vehicle in for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020
 

I highly recommend Ray Skillman West. The staff was friendly. Nick in the service department was very professional and went the extra mile in providing service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020
 

great customer service in the service department. Lindsey and Nick are wonderful and professional. they treated me with the utmost respect and took care of my every needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

We have purchased several cars from Ray Skillman Hyandai. We trust Jami to always give us excellent service on our vehicles so makes the decision to come back an easy one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

I received excellent Service, with Ray Skillman, West, the Tech, seem to be well informed and they were great, with their willingness to assist me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

My husband and I had a recent bankruptcy, and RaySkillman Westside Auto had no issues working with us! Aaron Toliver was awesome to work with as well as Chris Kimbro with the finance team! They went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted and a much better interest rate than we had before! Thank you guys so much!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Great experience. I enjoyed talking to service people and being able to watch tv was very nice, it is a very comfortable waiting room. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020
 

This is our first time owning a Hyundai, Santa Fe Limited SUV. We have been very pleased with thus vehicle. I have a unique situation with a stiff left leg, and left shoe built-up approximately 6”. Finding a vehicle that worked with my leg was a challenge. This vehicle came through! I have been very happy with the service department. Each person has been very pleasant working with. They have always answered my questions or explained to me what I did not understand. Thank you for taking your time with me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020
 

Everyone there is great to work with. This time Nick was the service writer and greeter. His warm smile and how he makes you feel like family. Also Lindsey is always asking how’s things going on with retirement. We are truly blessed my your team. Just wish I could give a big thank you to the person who performed the service. Nick also done a wonderful job of returning the car clean and road ready. Thanks again Nick. Thanks Ray Skillman Kia for your wonderful employees. See you at the end of the month for our other car. 🚘

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

I have been taking my Sonata to the dealership since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. The service has always been great ! I have nothing but confidence that any work I have done is needed and I trust Jamie and thank her for all of her help over the years .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020
 

Eric was very helpful on the phone prior to my visit and I think the woman’s name was Stephanie who checked me in, she was great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020
 

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. MADE ME FEEL WELCOME FROM THE GETGO. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE DEPT. TO ALL. JAMES AS USUAL IS AWESOME!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020
 

Ray Skillman West has been accomodating, polite, efficient when I've had work done on my Kia. Thanks so much for a job well done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

Very pleased with service during these complicated times. Was able to drop off car, get a loaner for the day, and return when service complete. All handled with face masks, distancing, etc. Happy with the 60K-mile service also. All the issues addressed. Will return for follow-up services when needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

Dealership is clean and comfortable. Job was done correctly and employees were helpful and friendly. Car was washed and swept. Cost was reasonable. Great service center

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020
 

Excellent customer service! So friendly and efficient. So glad I bought a Hyundai! Will drive from Avon to this facility even though there is a closer location!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

Ray Skillman has consistently great service. The staff is friendly and the waiting area is clenThere is ample space to work or relax while waiting for your car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020
 

very courteous and work in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable I have no complaints and am very happy with my service performed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020
 

they are friendly helpful and answer your question like they care and want to help' i enjoy that they explain so i know and can make a better decision on my suv

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020
 

We had an unfortunate mechanical malfunction with our 1 year old Mazda MX5, but Vince Freeman and the Mazda team did everything we could have asked to get us back on the road to complete our road trip. Tail of the Dragon wasn't quite the same in a Chevy Equinox, but we gave it our best. Thanks to all that were involved in getting us back up and running.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020
 

Awesome service depth. Nick was very helpful with all my questions. Patience was appreciated. They have been taking care of my vehicle for several years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020
 

Everyone was great - very accommodating, professional and friendly. I had some concerns with an issue on my car and they made sure everything was top notch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020
 

This location always provides top-notch and friendly service. They explain all their work before anything is done. Consistently good. I would recommend to others. A+

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020
 

I appreciate the clean & comfortable waiting room. All service was done efficiently and was treated very well. Blah blah blah. It’s annoying to be told you have a minimum number of words to type!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020
 

Customer service reps are always pleasant. They seem to finish the work faster than they say they will. They are on top of recalls and important items.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

Service Department was able to explain why steering wheel was making a “whirling” sound. It just happened on the same day as I was taking our Santa Fe in to have the right rear wheel patched. They were aware there was a problem, part ordered and under warranty! Thank you! Staff very easy to work with and awesome at explaining the “worm shaft” issue in the steer wheel.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020
 

Great customer service from the phone call to service appt , spot to the end ! Mr Echols and Jake L / top notch service Dept oil change

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Easy to set up an appt. and also had follow-up reminder. I had immediate acknowledgment with service clerk and treated with respect and courtesy. The work was done in a reasonable amount if time and done right. I appreciated the free vacuum and car wash! That was a bonus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Good work friendly people and in a timely way. Review shouldn’t have to be twenty five words Short and sweet is enough for anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

Great service however there were no refreshments available. I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

I was able to make an appointment and when I arrived they took my car right in. The wait was reasonable for what I was getting Done. The price also was reasonable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020
 

They are always very nice and accommodating. Greet me with a smile and ask how my day is going! They always try to find me a coupon to help take a little $ off my final bill.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020
 

Dorsey Bell was wonderful to work with. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely come back again! The only thing we have been waiting on is the key fob for our vehicle but hopefully that will be soon. 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020
 

I brought my new Sorento in to get a key fob programmed, got a free 27 point inspection along with it and a free car wash. All of this in 1 /1/2 hours! Great service, great people!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020
 

This was my first time getting service since buying my new suv. Carrie and Zach were very helpful in assisting me with Apple play and voice activation on my CX9. Great job!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

They are all very nice and atmosphere is great! I was a little late but there was no issue. Gave me the best discount which was very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

The best customer service every time I come here.. Everyone I came into contact with, were very helpful and answered any questions/concerns I had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020
 

Great service, pleasant people that work there and the work was done in good time. Clean and tidy. I was kept informed as when the service would be completed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020
 

My wife and I are 100% satisfied with your service department. Tony is usually the one that make sure everything is taken care of for us we have recommended you and your dealership to many people. We have always been pleased with the friendliness and consideration That we receive from you. You’ve always been totally honest and upfront with all our concerns about our Vehicle. Would like to thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020
 

Always welcoming, friendly, & professional. I have total confidence in their work. Highly recommend. Can’t say the same for this survey that requires me to give a 25 word answer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020
 

My service rep found a great recall for Apple CarPlay during my routine oil change. What a bonus! This is the sort of service that keeps me coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020
 

Jon Thompson was very polite and knowledgeable. We encountered no excessive waits nor excessive sales pressure. Otto (finance) was equally courteous and helpful. Both were far superior to another dealership we visited.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020
 

Quick and great service at a great price. Good customer service and very friendly. Thank you for taking good care of my car for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020
 

The service staff is the best, they are always friendly and take care of me in a very professional manner. This is the only place that services my car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020
 

Always a good visit at Ray Skillman Hyundai service. I came in with a time limit, had to be in and out in an hour. They patched my tire (which was covered under driver care, yay!) AND there was a miscommunication with the service tech that worked on my car and he changed my oil. The service was comped, which was extremely nice. They got a tire patch AND an oil change on a busy day, unheard of anywhere else! Thanks to the whole team!

Read more at DealerRater