Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Quick and efficient service. Service representatives were very friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Excellent work. Jason was awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

I’ve purchased 6 vehicles from Ray Skillman West Side but this was by far the best experience. We worked with Henry Velasquez and Jami Phillippe and they made sure we were taken care of and got us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

A fantastic time in the building and I felt very comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment. Keep up the great work! Thank you, Joy Herpel

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

I would give the customer service gentlemen 5 stars. I give you'll a 5 star for fixing my back up camera issue as well. However, I give a 1 star on fixing my brake issue. I have been back to service for my brakes at least 4 times now. Usually when I get my car back I hear no grinding for a while, but this time, I heard the grinding within a few hours of getting my car back. (So two 5 stars and one 1 star is averaged out to be 3 stars, which is how I came up with the rating.) I want to go where my brake job is warrantied at, but you'll can't seem to fix my issue. I'm hoping that another Ray Skillman will be able to honor the warranty on the brake job you'll did for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

IN and OUT. Since the day of purchase and our first encounter with Austin Burns our experience has been like no other. The gentleman understands the business from the customer to the product. See him if you're wise. To be clear, we did not know him or anyone closely or remotely close to Austin. Go see for yourself and purchase the vehicle while you're at it!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

I had my last car for 11 years and I must say that I was nervous but the team at Ray Skillman Westside ROCKS!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Read more at Google